Stephens Scholarships for Delta Students

Students in certain Delta counties (Arkansas; Ashley; Chicot; Crittenden; Cross; Desha; Drew; Jefferson; Lee; Lincoln; Mississippi; Monroe; Phillips; St. Francis; and Woodruff) who are either recent high school graduates or rising seniors are welcome to apply for a Stephens Scholarship to attend college within Arkansas. Preference will be given to applicants whose household income is below 150% of the federal poverty level. Download the application [PDF] Please spread the word about this diocesan-administered scholarship, both among qualifying students and among those who work with them. The application deadline is March 31, 2017.