Image

Bishop Larry Benfield

The Rt. Rev. Larry R. Benfield is the 13th Bishop of Arkansas. He visits a different congregation almost every Sunday. Check out the bishop's visitation schedule to see when he'll be at your church next.

lbenfield@episcopalarkansas.org | 501-372-2168 ext. 1

Image

Jason Alexander

The Rev. Jason Alexander is the Canon to the Ordinary. Jason assists the bishop with general oversight of the diocese. Get in touch with him if you have questions about the clergy transitions,  or congregational development.

jalexander@episcopalarkansas.org | 501-372-2168 ext. 2

Image

Mary Jane Hodges

Mary Jane Hodges is our financial coordinator. Any question you have about employee benefits, open enrollment, or property and liability insurance, she has answers.

mjhodges@episcopalarkansas.org | 501-372-2168 ext. 3

Image

Randall Curtis

Randall is the Ministry Developer. He has over 25 years of experience in Episcopal ministry, working at churches in West Missouri, North Carolina and West Tennessee. He focuses primarily on youth ministry but can help with any formation ministry in the life of the congregation. He also maintains the youth website eycarkansas.org/.

rcurtis@episcopalarkansas.org | 501-372-2168 ext. 4

Image

Lou Stinnett

Lou Stinnett is our financial assistant and bookkeeper.

lstinnett@episcopalarkansas.org | 501-372-2168 ext. 6

Image

James Matthews

James is the director of communications for the diocese. He'll be the one who tells you your website looks out of date, and he'll also be the one who will happily help you bring it up to date. James also helps congregations with planned giving and stewardship. Contact him about any of your online or print communications questions or about stewardship campaigns and giving.

jmatthews@episcopalarkansas.org | 501-372-2168 ext. 5