Diocesan Convention Election Results

Elections were held at the 141st Diocesan Convention for the following committees and boards:

Standing Committee

Jason Ring (Good Shepherd, Forrest City), Lay representative
The Rev. Darrell Stayton (St. Alban’s, Stuttgart, and St. Peter’s, Tollville), Clergy representative

Board of Review

Charles Kester (Grace Church, Siloam Springs), Lay representative
The Rev. Kate Alexander (Christ Church, Little Rock), Clergy representative

Executive Council

The Rev. Jim Dalton (St. Stephen’s, Jacksonville), Clergy representative, At-large
The Rev. Van Windsor (Trinity, Pine Bluff), Clergy representative, Southeast Convocation
Kevin Jackson (St. Paul’s, Batesville), Lay representative, Northeast Convocation
Brandon Hudson (St. Thomas’, Springdale), Lay representative, Northwest Convocation

Camp Mitchell Board of Trustees

Dana Downes (St. Michael’s, Little Rock), Lay representative

University of the South Board of Trustees

Rock Cato (St. Stephen’s, Blytheville), Lay representative