• Register for convention

Diocesan Staff

Bishop Larry R. Benfield

Thirteenth Bishop of Arkansas
email Bishop Benfield

Jason Alexander

Canon to the Ordinary
email Jason Alexander

Randall Curtis

Youth and Young Adult Ministry Developer
email Randall Curtis

Peruse Randall’s bio.

Jaman Matthews

Communications Director
email Jaman Matthews

Mary Jane Hodges

Financial Coordinator
email Mary Jane Hodges

Beth Matthews

Administrative Assistant to Bishop Benfield
email Beth Matthews

Anna Faye House

Financial Assistant